Tuesday, March 2

For smooth supply of COVID vaccine, Centre directs NIB to assist Central Drugs Laboratory – Yahoo India News


Maharashtra Guv and Uddhav Split on Legislative Council Berths. What are the Options Now?

The state cabinet on October 29 considered at length all the names received by the chief minister and submitted the list of 12: Eknath Khadse, Raju Shetti, Yashpal Bhinge and Anand Shinde of NCP; Rajani Patil, Sachin Sawant, Muzafar Hussain and Anirudha Wankar of Congress; Nitin Wangude Patil, Vijay Karanjkar, Chandrakant Raghuwanshi and Urmila Matondkar of Shiv Sena.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *